top of page

Getting the 'Blog' together

Hey everyone!

So, I haven't written an update/reflection in... well, quite a while. Well, now I need to get back into writing these more! So, I'll try and write one at least bi-weekly, if not weekly. They will be reflections of the week, basically going over each day-by-day in order to help me reflect on what I've done.

So, what did I do this week?

Well, on Tuesday, I met with Mr. Schneider and updated him on the fact that I have read Ringworld, and we 'brainstormed' a project idea of a historical criticism/analysis of Ringworld compared to events of the past. We determined that, and I will be meeting with Mr. Martin again to inform him of my new project. I got started on defining a historical analysis, including what it is, and began a little bit of research into the Ringworld comparison to events of the past.

On Wednesday, I mainly did research into my Inquiry Block, which is currently about Megastructures. I did work on some of my other projects (A little into Enter Infinity, and a little into Twisted), but it was mainly a work day for me.

On Thursday, I was sick (Fever, Headaches, the Works) so I really just hung out at my house. I worked on stuff for some of my outside classes... so, yeah, that was it.

On Friday, I wrote this (Yay!) and did more research into my Inquiry Block. I also set up a meeting for Monday with Mr. Martin, and it was mainly a work day.

Well, thanks for Reading,

Ben


bottom of page